This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Familyoffun6
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    Enjoyable stay in a super clean room!!!!!
    Thanks he entire hotel and room was extremely clean. We actually saw staff wiping down all of the exercise equipment, like cleaning good, not just for show. Restaurant was very expensive and not family friendly, pool is small but our little one had fun. Shuttle was not helpful as they already had several “contracts” and could not manage current guests, so that was disappointing.
    Robert
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us
    9.6
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nora
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    My new favorite place to stay when in Treaverse City.
    When I made the reservation the restaurant was not emphasized so we made other arrangements for diner and we regretted it, we had breakfast at the hotel it it was excellent.
    Friendly staff, great food in onsite restaurant pool and hot tub area clean and well organized. I seldom sleep well in hotels but I did here.
    Marlys
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erik
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    Pleasant
    Drinks and Food prices in the hotel restaurant were on the high side
    Paul
    ca
    10
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    outstanding as always
    Leona Heckert
    mk
    10
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us
    9.6
    November 15, 2017
    We had an excellent experience here and were treated with such care!
    Exceptional staff, they were so accommodating to our needs and made us feel so special! We stayed here for our anniversary and they even left a card and bouquet of flowers in the room! Shuttle service to downtown was a great feature as well. Room service was excellent quality and prompt. The front desk staff allowed us to have a late check out for no extra charge! We loved our experience here and will definitely be back!
    kelly
    us
    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaylin
    us
    7.9
    November 13, 2017
    Overall very nice, clean and modern.
    The windows were extremely drafty causing us to crank up the heat most of our stay. This wouldn't be so much of an issue in the summer but was definitely not helpful for the winter/cold.
    Very clean and modern, great location close to downtown
    Phil
    us
    9.2
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 29, 2017
    Staff is fantastic
    us
    6.2
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 18, 2017
    Good location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Loading reviews...
Close